Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

One Stop Voting Information

August 20 - October 31

Locations:
Board of Elections Office
75 E. Central St
Hendersonville

Etowah Library
101 Brickyard Rd
Etowah

Flat Rock Village Hall
110 Village Center Dr
Flat Rock

Fletcher Town Hall
300 Old Cane Creek Rd
Fletcher

Dates and times:

  • Thursday, Oct. 15, 8 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 16, 8 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 17, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct. 19, 8 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 20, 8 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 21, 8 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 22, 8 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 23, 8 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 24, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct. 26, 8 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 27, 8 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 28 , 8 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 29, 8 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 30, 8 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 31, 8 a.m.-3 p.m.

Details

Start:
August 20
End:
October 31
Event Category:
Event Tags: